Skip to main content
Associated Student Union



Officers & Commissioners


Click on officer picture to find their contact infomation and office hours.

 Farouk Ajibola ASU PresidentShoshana Cassell ASU Vice-PresidentErica Fletcher ASU TreasurerAni Hakobyan ASU SecretaryVACANT ASU ParliamentarianEthan Shalom ICC Senate RepresentativeSidney Hernandez Commissioner of Campus and Environment AffairsEmily Gutierrez Commissioner of Publicity and Social MediaDaniela Salgado Commissioner of Student LifeKaty Workman Commissioner of Fine Arts