Skip to main content

hide

Associated Student Union
Contact & Hours

ASU OFFICE IS LOCATED:

Student Union Building 2nd Floor

(818) 778-5516

Hours:

Monday-Thursday

9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-1:00 pm

hide

Calendar

hide

ASU Meetings & Events 2017-2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join the ASU and Helping Hands on a Holiday Canned Food DrivePlease donate canned foods to designated areas from November 27th - December 15th.  All canned goods go to feed our homeless students. 

Every three (3) cans donated will enter you into a drawing to win a prize!

Please donate your canned goods by looking for our boxes in the:

  • Bookstore
  • Lion's Cafe
  • Library
  • Veteran's Resource Center
  • EOPS
  • Cafeteria

LAVCFoodDrive2017-(3).jpg

 

 

                   aSU MEETINGS & Club Days

 

 

Please click on the link below to download a copy of ASU Meeting Dates.

Download Meeting Dates Flyer

 

 

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL COMMITTEE MEETINGS 2:00 pm - Skybox Conference Room

 


 

  • Tuesday September 12, 2017
  • Tuesday September 26, 2017
  • Tuesday October 10, 2017
  • Tuesday October 24, 2017
  • Tuesday November 14, 2017
  • Tuesday November 28, 2017
  • Tuesday December 5, 2017


 

 

 

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETINGS 1:00 pm - Skybox Conference Room


 

  • Tuesday September 12, 2017
  • Tuesday September 26, 2017
  • Tuesday October 10, 2017
  • Tuesday October 24, 2017
  • Tuesday November 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017


 

 

 

INTER-CLUB COUNCIL COMMITTEE MEETINGS 1:00 pm - Skybox Conference Room


 

  • Thursday September 14, 2017
  • Thursday September 28, 2017
  • Thursday October 12, 2017
  • Thursday October 26, 2017
  • Thursday November 16, 2017
  • Thursday November 30, 2017
  • Thursday December 7, 2017


 

 

 

CLUB DAYS 9:00 am -1:00 pm - Student Union Plaza


 

  • Wednesday August 30, 2017
  • Wednesday September 13, 2017
  • Wednesday September 20, 2017  (Constitution Theme)
  • Wednesday October 4, 2017
  • Wednesday October 18, 2017
  • Wednesday November 15, 2017
  • Wednesday November 29, 2017