Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 30, 2021

CAMPUS CLOSED - Winter Break 2021
Thursday, December 30 - Monday, January 3
 

Saturday, January 01, 2022

CAMPUS CLOSED - New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1 - Monday, January 3
 

Tuesday, January 04, 2022

 

Friday, January 07, 2022

 

Monday, January 17, 2022

 

Sunday, February 06, 2022

 

Monday, February 07, 2022

Spring 2022 - Day and Evening Classes Begin
Monday, February 7, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 

Wednesday, June 01, 2022

Spring 2022 - Final Examinations
Wednesday, June 1 - Tuesday, June 7
 

Tuesday, June 07, 2022

 
Displaying results 31-39 (of 39)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 >  >|