Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 07, 2019

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, November 7, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Friday, November 08, 2019

Employee Orientation - Publicity and the Foundation
Friday, November 8, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) Faculty/Staff Resource Center 200 - Room 201
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

CAMPUS CLOSED - Veterans Day
Monday November 11
 
Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, November 11, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

LAVC Women's Soccer Game vs. Antelope Valley College
Tuesday, November 12, 3:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Child Development -Information Session
Wednesday, November 13, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
"Subject/Verb Agreement" Workshop
Wednesday, November 13, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - LARC 212
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, November 14, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

Safe Zone Ally Workshop: LGBTQ+
Friday, November 15, 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Campus Center (CC) Fireside Room
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Child Development Workshop- QIRS
Saturday, November 16, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) - 160
 
Displaying results 101-110 (of 224)
 |<  <  7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16  >  >|