Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 29, 2021

COVID-19 PCR Testing for LAVC Students & Employees
Monday, November 29, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Engineering (E) - Room 100
 

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Free COVID-19 Vaccination Clinic & Community Testing
Tuesday, November 30, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Parking Lot A
 
COVID-19 PCR Testing for LAVC Students & Employees
Tuesday, November 30, 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Location: Engineering (E) - Room 100
 
"Sentence Structure/Run-ons and Punctuation" In-Person Workshop
Tuesday, November 30, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - LARC 212
 

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

"Exam Review" Math 125/134 Workshop
Wednesday, December 1, 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - LARC 203
 

Saturday, December 04, 2021

"MLA In-Text Citation and Works Cited Page" Online Workshop
Saturday, December 4, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - Online
 

Monday, December 06, 2021

COVID-19 PCR Testing for LAVC Students & Employees
Monday, December 6, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Engineering (E) - Room 100
 

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

COVID-19 PCR Testing for LAVC Students & Employees
Tuesday, December 7, 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Location: Engineering (E) - Room 100
 
MLA "In-Text Citation and Works Cited Page" In-Person Workshop
Tuesday, December 7, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - Room 212
 

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

Free COVID-19 Vaccination Clinic & Community Testing
Wednesday, December 8, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Parking Lot A
 
Displaying results 51-60 (of 75)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8  >  >|