Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 01, 2019

"Black Holes" Planetarium Show
Friday, November 1, 8:00 PM
Location: Planetarium (PLN)
 

Saturday, November 02, 2019

"How to Write: Resume, Cover Letter, Professional Bio" Workshop
Saturday, November 2, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - LARC 212
 
LAVC Football Game vs. Glendale College
Saturday, November 2, 6:00 PM
Location: Monarch Stadium
 

Monday, November 04, 2019

LAVC Piano Class Showcase
Monday, November 4, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, November 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 
LAVC Women's Soccer Game vs. College of the Canyons
Tuesday, November 5, 3:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

ASU Club Day
Wednesday, November 6, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Student Union Plaza
 
Campus Distance Education Committee (CDEC)
Wednesday, November 6, 1:10 PM - 2:40 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601 - 1601
 
"Parts of Speech: Adjectives vs. Adverbs" Workshop
Wednesday, November 6, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - LARC 212
 
Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, November 6, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
Displaying results 91-100 (of 224)
 |<  <  6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15  >  >|