Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Todays Events

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC) Meeting
Tuesday, March 2, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Online
 
"What It Takes to Be a Critical Thinker?" Workshop
Tuesday, March 2, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - Online
 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

Campus Distance Education Committee (CDEC)
Wednesday, March 3, 1:10 PM - 2:40 PM
Location: Online
 
Facilities Planning Committee (FPC) Meeting
Wednesday, March 3, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Online
 
 

Thursday, March 04, 2021

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, March 4, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Online
 

Friday, March 05, 2021

"Exam 1 Review" Math 125/134 Workshop
Friday, March 5, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - Online
 
"Polynomial Functions, Graph Rational Functions Polynomial and Rational Inequalities" Math 259 Workshop
Friday, March 5, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - Online
 

Saturday, March 06, 2021

"Academic Writing: The Types of Papers we Do" Workshop
Saturday, March 6, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - Online
 

Monday, March 08, 2021

Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, March 8, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Online
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 103)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|