Skip to main content
LAVC

College Representatives Directory

hide

 

College Representatives Directory:

California State Universities

SCHOOL

REPRESENTATIVE

TELEPHONE #

E-MAIL

Bakersfield

Darius Riggins

(760) 238-0197

Driggins@csub.edu

Bakersfield

Natasha Harris (STEM)

(661) 395-4600

nharris@csub.edu

Channel Islands

Steven Cosgrove

(805) 889-0780

steven.cosgrove@csuci.edu

Dominguez Hills

Christina Rios

(310) 243-3789

crios@csudh.edu

East Bay

Cynthia Maravilla

(323) 363-8876

cynthia.maravilla@csueastbay.edu

Long Beach

Bruce Vancil

(562) 985-5575

Bruce.Vancil@csulb.edu

Long Beach

Evelyn Daliwan

(562) 301-9200

Evelyn.Daliwan@csulb.edu

Los Angeles

Marjani Chidinma

(323) 343-3839

recruit@calstatela.edu

Monterey Bay

Antoinette Anderson

(831) 582-3738

ananderson@csumb.edu

Northridge

Cynthia Martinez

(818) 677-2967

cmartinez@csun.edu

Northridge

Alexander Brown

(Int’l Outreach Counselor)

(818) 677-5681

Alexander.brown@csun.edu

Polytechnic, Pomona

Dawn Valencia

(909) 869-6930

dawnvalencia@cpp.edu

Polytechnic, Pomona

Tracy Moore

(909) 869-6869

tamoore@cpp.edu

Humboldt State

Steve Ladwig

(707) 845-5942

fairs@humboldt.edu

Sacramento

Charles Cole

(916) 278-4147

sacstaterecruiter@csus.edu

San Diego

Counselor Hotline

(619) 594-6966

admissions@sdsu.edu

San Diego

Office of Admissions

(619) 594-6336 (enrollment services)

admissions@sdsu.edu

San Francisco State

Doris Fendt

(415) 338-7167

dfendt@sfsu.edu

San Francisco State AB 540

Nancy Jodaitis

(415) 338-6879

nancyj@sfsu.edu

San Luis Obispo

Melissa Furlong

(805) 756-5817

mlpierce@calpoly.edu

San Luis Obispo

Aaron Borgeson

(805) 756-5448

aborgeso@calpoly.edu

Sonoma State University

Miah Crockett

(707) 664-3029

geck@sonoma.edu

University of California

SCHOOL

REPRESENTATIVE

TELEPHONE #

E-MAIL

Berkeley

Ana Rafferty

(909) 985-1896

rafferty@berkeley.edu

Berkeley

Esperanza Bernal (Veterans Services)

(909) 985-1896

ebernal25@berkeley.edu

Davis

Sheryl Blackshire

(916) 502-3271

Shicks@ucdavis.edu

Davis

Karolina Vasquez

(530) 752-6685

Kvasquez@ucdavis.edu

Davis

Nancy Alderete (Campus Visits)

(818) 518-5467

npsaenz@ucdavis.edu

Irvine

Bryan Jue

(949) 824-2719

Bjue@uci.edu

Irvine

Bianca Leon

(949) 824-9386

Bestrell@uci.edu

Merced

Juan Villegas

(209) 201-1074

jvillegas@ucmerced.edu

Merced

Ione Nee

(209) 761-6703

Inee@ucmerced.edu

Los Angeles

Annie Huerta

(310) 206-2170

Aherta@admission.ucla.edu

Los Angeles

Paitzar Giourdjian

(310) 206-0508

pgiourdjian@saonet.ucla.edu

Los Angeles

Mark Covin

(School of Nursing)

(310) 825-3109

mcovin@sonnet.ucla.edu

Riverside

Deborah Jaurigue

(951) 827-3411

Deborah.Jaurigue@ucr.edu

San Diego

Debbie Kammerer

(858) 534-0085

dkammerer@ucsd.edu

Santa Barbara

Shy Coronado

(805) 893-3970

Shyanne.coronado@sa.ucsb.edu

Santa Cruz

Mariah Deguzman

(916) 832-7146

Lcoverst@ucsc.edu

Private Universities

SCHOOL

REPRESENTATIVE

TELEPHONE #

E-MAIL

Academy of Art University

Bridget Pizzo

(215) 681-6515;

(800) 544-2787 (Transfer Dept.)

 

bpizzo@academyart.edu

American Jewish University

Gene Vengerin

(310) 440-1247

Gene.Vengerin@aju.edu

American Jewish University

Joanna Gerber

(310) 440-1529

ex. 529

jgerber@aju.edu

American Jewish University

Rebecca Minazadeh

(818) 203-4765

Rebecca.minazadeh@aju.edu

Antioch University

Erick De La Rosa

(909) 702-8872

edelarosa@antioch.edu

 

Antioch University

Justin Rocha

(310) 578-1080

jrocha@antioch.edu

Arizona State University

Anna Hummel

(408) 433-7005

anna.hummell@asu.edu

Art Center College of Design

David Salow

(626) 396-2373

 

David.Salow@Artcenter.edu

Art Institute of California

Renee Smith

(323) 828-9087

rsmith@aii.edu

Art Institute of California

Rich Harris

(310) 951-4149

rharris@aii.edu

Azusa Pacific University

Joseph Vinatieri

(626) 812-3067

jvinatieri@apu.edu

Biola University

Sheena Evans

(562) 903-4752

Admissions.recruiting@biola.edu

Brandman University

Barbara Bartels

(925) 457-3212

bartels@brandman.edu

Brandman University

Dr. Felix Kalinski

(909) 518 -2072

Kali4101@brandman.edu

Cal Lutheran

David Rowe

(805) 493-3126

drowe@callutheran.edu

California Baptist University

Rachel Ligtenberg

(951) 343-4789

rligtenberg@calbaptist.edu

California Institute of Integral Studies

Mahesh Francis

(415) 368-3734

mfrancis@ciis.edu

California Institute of Integral Studies

Wendy Campbell

(415) 575-6151

wcampbell@ciis.edu

Chapman University

Jim Whitaker

(714) 997-6711

whitaker@chapman.edu

Charles Drew University of Medicine & Science

Laurell Laurent Black

(323) 775-7599

laurellblack@cdrewu.edu

Columbia College of NY

Matthew Rotstein

(212) 854-3742

mr2185@columbia.edu

Columbia College Hollywood

Lissa Sherman

(818) 401-1299

lsherman@columbiacollege.edu

Columbia University School of Gen Studies

Diana Kim

 

Dk2629@columbia.edu

Columbus College of Art and Design

Ben Yacavone

(614) 222-3261

jhester@ccad.edu

Concordia University Irvine

Minerva Rosas

(949) 214-3020

Minerva.rosas@cui.edu

Concordia University Irvine

Jenna Rice

(Transfer Counselor)

(949) 214-3016

Jenna.rice@cui.edu

DeVry University

Laura Knapp

(562) 290-9472

lknapp@devry.edu

FIDM

John Baca

(818) 378-2490

jbaca@fidm.edu

Fresno Pacific University

Jason Munoz

(559) 453-2039

Jason.munoz@fresno.edu

Fresno Pacific University

Martha Fregoso

(559) 453-2212

Martha.fregoso@fresno.edu

Grand Canyon University

Joana Vulaca

(480) 249-6993

joana.vulaca@gcu.edu

Holy Names University

Laura Duenas

(510) 436-1010

duenas@hnu.edu

La Sierra University

Willie Neal

(951)785-2893;

(951)785-2331 (Secretary)

 

wneal@lasierra.edu

Laguna College of Art and Design

Julie Butler

(949) 376-6000

Ext. 294

jbutler@lcad.edu

Loyola Marymount University

Steven Marsiglia

(310) 338-7395

steven.marsiglia@lmu.edu

Marymount California University

Christine Wade

(310) 303-7311

cwade@marymoutcalifornia.edu

Mount St. Mary’s

Mackenzie Millian

Matthew Gold

(310) 954-4250

Collegefairs@msmu.edu

Mt. Sierra College

Julie Sam

(626) 340-0777

jsam@mtsierra.edu

National University

Jessica Gladney

(310) 968-5805

jgladney@nu.edu

New York Film Academy

Pegah Rad

(818) 333-3558

Pegah.rad@nyfa.edu

Otis College of Art and Design

Cinthia Lozano

(310) 665-6820

visitotis@otis.edu

Otis College of Art and Design

Yoi Gayler

(310) 665-6820

ygayler@otis.edu

Pepperdine University Business School

Hannah Majuelo

(818) 501-1621

hannah.majuelo@pepperdine.edu

San Diego Christian College

John Gonzales

(619) 201-8748

jogonzales@sdcc.edu

Southern California Institute of Architecture

Angel Montes

(213) 356-5321

Angel_montes@sciarc.edu

Southern New Hampshire University

Kurt Tautenhan

(603) 851-3327

k.tautenhan@snhu.edu

University of La Verne

Gabriela Turney

(909) 448-4327

gturney@laverne.edu

University of Phoenix

Jenna Larson

(714) 338-1739

jenna.larson@phoenix.edu

University of Redlands

Ashley Morris

(909) 748-8102

admissions@redlands.edu

University of The West

Nadia Simone

(626) 757-3530

madias@uwest.edu

University of West Los Angeles

Troy Brown

(310) 342-5256

 

admissions@uwla.edu

 

University of San Francisco

Jenna Morris

(415) 422-2464

Jmorris4@usfca.edu

University of Southern California

Jaclyn Robbin

(213) 740-5684

robbin@usc.edu

University of Southern California

Tyler-Rose Veguez

(310) 613-1394

Admfairs@usc.edu

The Art Institute of California - Hollywood the International Culinary School

Renee Smith

(818) 299-5100

rsmith@aii.edu

Whittier College

Collen Tuohy

(562) 907-4822

ctuohy@whittier.edu

Woodbury University

Ashraf Zawaideh

(818) 252-5225

Ashraf.zawaideh@woodbury.edu

Woodbury University

Chris Bell (Public Safety Administration)

(818) 394-3348

Chris.bell@woodbury.edu

Woodbury University

Patrick Patteron (School of Business)

(818) 394-3320

patrick.patterson@woodbury.edu

South Baylo University

Nere Malekyan

(818) 406-6523

nmalekyan@southbaylo.edu

Government Agencies

Agency

REPRESENTATIVE

TELEPHONE #

E-MAIL

Army

Tony Ortega

 

(219) 629-6075

 

tony.a.ortega.mil@mail.mil

 

Army

Raul Martinez

 (626) 399-3595

Raul.martinezvalencia.mil@mail.mil

California Highway Patrol

Michael Burton

(818) 240-8200

miburton@chp.ca.gov

Los Angeles Police Department

E. Lopez

(213) 473-3450

npsaenz@ucdavis.edu  

Marines

SSGT. Flores

 

(818) 528-2300

 

juan.flores@marines.usmc.mil

 

Marines

SSGT. Youssefian

(818) 746-6877

Arno.youssefian@marines.usmc.mil

Navy

Ulyssess Robles

(818) 679-9197

ulysses.robles1@navy.mil

Los Angeles Fire Fighter Recruitment

David Riles

(213) 893-9834

David.riles@lacity.org

Los Angeles Fire Fighter Recruitment

Elena Mattox

(213) 893-9899

Elena.mattox@lacity.org

Los Angeles Fire Fighter Recruitment

Kevin Smith

(213) 893-9899

Kevin.smith@lacity.org