Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 26, 2018

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. Compton College
Friday, January 26, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

 
LAVC Women's Basketball vs. Victor Valley College
Saturday, January 27, 3:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
LAVC Men's Basketball vs. Victor Valley College
Saturday, January 27, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

Winter 2018 - Final Examinations
Monday, January 29 - Sunday, February 4
 

Thursday, February 01, 2018

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. Butte College
Thursday, February 1, 1:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Friday, February 02, 2018

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. Butte College (DH)
Friday, February 2, 10:00 AM
Location: Baseball Field
 
LAVC Men's Baseball vs. Butte College (DH)
Friday, February 2, 1:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Saturday, February 03, 2018

LAVC Women's Basketball vs. Citrus College - Coaches vs. Cancer
Saturday, February 3, 3:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
LAVC Men's Basketball vs. Citrus College
Saturday, February 3, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
Displaying results 41-50 (of 172)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|