Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

"Sentence Structure/Run-ons and Punctuation" In-Person Workshop
Tuesday, November 16, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - LARC 212
 

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Free COVID-19 Vaccination Clinic & Community Testing
Wednesday, November 17, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Parking Lot A
 
"Exponential Equations " Math 125/134 Workshop
Wednesday, November 17, 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - Online
 

Thursday, November 18, 2021

"Exam 3 Review" Math 227 Statistics Workshop
Thursday, November 18, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Math Science (MS) - MS 109
 

Friday, November 19, 2021

"Exam 3 Review " Math 227 Statistics Workshop
Friday, November 19, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - Online
 

Sunday, November 21, 2021

 

Monday, November 22, 2021

COVID-19 PCR Testing for LAVC Students & Employees
Monday, November 22, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Engineering (E) - Room 100
 

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

COVID-19 PCR Testing for LAVC Students & Employees
Tuesday, November 23, 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Location: Engineering (E) - Room 100
 

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

"Logarithmic Equations" Math 125/134 Workshop
Wednesday, November 24, 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - Online
 

Thursday, November 25, 2021

CAMPUS CLOSED - Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 25 - Friday, November 26
 
Displaying results 41-50 (of 75)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8  >  >|