Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 21, 2017

LAVC Men's Basketball vs. Ventura College
Thursday, December 21, 6:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Friday, December 22, 2017

 

Saturday, December 23, 2017

CAMPUS CLOSED - Winter Break 2017
Saturday December 23
 

Sunday, December 24, 2017

 

Monday, December 25, 2017

 

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

 

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

 

Thursday, December 28, 2017

CAMPUS CLOSED - Winter Break 2017
Thursday December 28
 

Friday, December 29, 2017

 

Saturday, December 30, 2017

CAMPUS CLOSED - Winter Break 2017
Saturday December 30
 
Displaying results 11-20 (of 175)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|