Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Trash Awareness Day
Tuesday, December 18, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Student Union (SU) - Room 208
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Wednesday, December 19, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 2503
 
Grants Committee
Wednesday, December 19, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2502
 
Textbook Rental Returns due by 3 PM
Wednesday December 19
Location: Student Union (SU) - Textbook Buyback Window
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

LAVC Men's Basketball vs. Ventura
Thursday, December 20, 6:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Friday, December 21, 2018

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Friday, December 21, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 2503
 

Saturday, December 22, 2018

CAMPUS CLOSED - Winter Break 2018
Saturday, December 22 - Tuesday, December 25
 

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

COLLEGE SERVICES CLOSED / NO CLASSES - Winter Break 2018
Wednesday, December 26 - Thursday, December 27
 

Friday, December 28, 2018

CAMPUS CLOSED - Winter Break 2018
Friday, December 28 - Tuesday, January 1
 

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

CAMPUS CLOSED - New Year's Day
Tuesday January 1
 
Displaying results 11-20 (of 178)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|