Skip to main content
WLAC

Calendar of Events

Todays Events

CSU Application Workshop
Monday, June 17, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Student Services Annex (SSA) - Career/Transfer Center
 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Transfer 101 Workshop
Tuesday, June 18, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: Student Services Annex (SSA) - Career/Transfer Center
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

UC Application Workshop
Wednesday, June 19, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: Student Services Annex (SSA) - Career/Transfer Center
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

CSU Application Workshop
Thursday, June 20, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Student Services Annex (SSA) - Career/Transfer Center
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

UC Personal Insight Workshop
Monday, June 24, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: Student Services Annex (SSA) - Career/Transfer Center
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

What's Next Workshop
Tuesday, June 25, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Student Services Annex (SSA) - Career/Transfer Center
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

UCLA-CCCP Representative
Wednesday, June 26, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Student Services Annex (SSA) - Career/Transfer Center
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

UC Application Workshop
Thursday, June 27, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Student Services Annex (SSA) - Career/Transfer Center
 

Monday, July 01, 2019

BUILD PODER Information Table
Monday, July 1, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Outside the Student Services Annex (SSA)
 

Monday, July 22, 2019

BUILD PODER Information Table
Monday, July 22, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Outside the Student Services Annex (SSA)
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 11)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|