Skip to main content

Counseling Services During Registration

hide

During our highest demand period, Monday, August 16 - Friday, September 10, 2021, counselors will be available on a first-come, first-served basis.  No appointments will be required/scheduled during this period.   Students may contact a counselor virtually, through the General Counseling Lobby in Cranium CafĂ©.  Wait times may vary depending upon demand and counselor availability.   Virtual counseling drop-in hours are:

                             8:00 am - 6:30 pm Monday - Thursday

                             8:00 am - 12:30 pm Friday

Starting from Monday, August 30, 2021, limited in-person, drop-in counseling will also be available on a first-come, first-served basis for students attending in-person classes on campus.  Wait times may vary depending upon demand and counselor availability.

In addition, for quick questions that does not require accessing your academic records, viewing your transcripts or creating educational plans, visit our Counseling Online Help Desk,

OR

Register and join one of our Group Counseling ZOOM Drop-in sessions below:

Group Counseling Zoom Drop-in Schedule:

Tuesday 8/31/2021 9:00am-10:00am  REGISTER
Thursday 9/2/2021 12:00pm-1:00pm  REGISTER
Wednesday 9/8/2021 4:00pm-5:00pm REGISTER
Friday 9/10/2021 10:00am-11:00am REGISTER
Thursday 9/16/2021 9:00am-10:00am REGISTER
Wednesday 9/22/2021 12:00pm-1:00pm REGISTER
Friday 9/24/2021 10:00am-11:00am REGISTER
Monday 9/27/2021 4:00pm-5:00pm REGISTER
Thursday 9/30/2021 1:00pm-2:00pm REGISTER

Regular counseling appointment scheduling will resume on Monday, August 30, 2021 for virtual appointments starting Monday, September 13, 2021.