Skip to main content
WLAC

Student Events

Todays Events

UCLA-CCCP Representative
Wednesday, June 26, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Student Services Annex (SSA) - Career/Transfer Center
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 27, 2019

UC Application Workshop
Thursday, June 27, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Student Services Annex (SSA) - Career/Transfer Center
 

Monday, July 01, 2019

BUILD PODER Information Table
Monday, July 1, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Outside the Student Services Annex (SSA)
 

Thursday, July 04, 2019

 

Saturday, July 06, 2019

 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Summer 2019 (1st 5-Weeks Session) - Final Examinations
Thursday, July 11 - Sunday, July 14
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

Spanish Prerequisite Challenge
Friday, July 12, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Location: Foreign Language (FL) - 105
 

Sunday, July 14, 2019

 

Monday, July 15, 2019

 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 129)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|