Skip to main content
WLAC

General Public Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Relay for Life of the Valley
Saturday, June 29, 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Thursday, July 04, 2019

 

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, September 3, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, September 17, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Academic Senate
Thursday, September 19, 1:10 PM - 2:45 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601
 

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, October 1, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, October 15, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, November 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, November 19, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, December 3, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 16)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|