Skip to main content
WLAC

Athletics Events

Todays Events

LAVC Men's Basketball Game vs. Citrus
Saturday, January 19, 3:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
LAVC Women's Basketball Game vs. Citrus
Saturday, January 19, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 25, 2019

LAVC Men's Baseball Game vs. Ventura
Friday, January 25, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

LAVC Men's Baseball Game vs. Imperial Valley
Saturday, January 26, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

LAVC Men's Basketball Game vs. Barstow
Wednesday, January 30, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
LAVC Women's Basketball Game vs. Barstow
Wednesday, January 30, 7:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

LAVC Men's Baseball Game vs. San Joaquin Delta (So Cal Challenge)
Thursday, January 31, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Thursday, February 07, 2019

LAVC Men's Baseball Game vs. Oxnard
Thursday, February 7, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Friday, February 08, 2019

LAVC Men's Baseball Game vs. Antelope Valley
Friday, February 8, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

LAVC Men's Baseball Game vs. Moorpark
Tuesday, February 12, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 29)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3  >  >|