Skip to main content
WLAC

Arts @ LAVC

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 27, 2018

"LAUNCH 18" Student Art Exhibition
Monday, August 27, 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

"LAUNCH 18" Student Art Exhibition
Tuesday, August 28, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

"LAUNCH 18" Student Art Exhibition
Wednesday, August 29, 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 

Thursday, August 30, 2018

"LAUNCH 18" Student Art Exhibition
Thursday, August 30, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 
"LAUNCH 18" Student Art Exhibition
Thursday, August 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

"LAUNCH 18" Student Art Exhibition
Tuesday, September 4, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

"LAUNCH 18" Student Art Exhibition
Wednesday, September 5, 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 

Thursday, September 06, 2018

"LAUNCH 18" Student Art Exhibition
Thursday, September 6, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 
"LAUNCH 18" Student Art Exhibition
Thursday, September 6, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Valley Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, October 13, 7:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 19)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|