Skip to main content
WLAC

Academic Dates & Deadlines

Todays Events

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 08, 2021

 

Thursday, November 11, 2021

CAMPUS CLOSED - Veterans Day
Thursday November 11
 

Monday, November 15, 2021

 
Winter 2022 - Open Enrollment
Monday, November 15 - Monday, January 3
 

Sunday, November 21, 2021

 

Thursday, November 25, 2021

CAMPUS CLOSED - Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 25 - Friday, November 26
 

Friday, December 03, 2021

 

Monday, December 13, 2021

Fall 2021 - Final Examinations
Monday, December 13 - Sunday, December 19
 

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Fall 2021 - Semester Ends
Sunday December 19
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 23)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3  >  >|