Skip to main content
WLAC

Academic Dates & Deadlines

Todays Events

Fall 2022 Graduation Petition Filing Period
Now until Sunday December 18
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 30, 2022

 

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Fall 2022 - Priority Enrollment Group 5
Tuesday, May 31, 12:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 01, 2022

Spring 2022 - Final Examinations
Wednesday, June 1 - Tuesday, June 7
 

Tuesday, June 07, 2022

 

Monday, June 13, 2022

 
 

Sunday, July 17, 2022

 

Monday, July 18, 2022

 

Friday, August 05, 2022

 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 22)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3  >  >|