Skip to main content
WLAC

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 05, 2018

BUILD PODER Information Table
Monday, November 5, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Outside the Student Services Annex (SSA)
 

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Career Prep Boot Camp: Mock Interview Workshop
Wednesday, November 7, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Student Services Annex (SSA) - Career/Transfer Center
 

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Career Prep Boot Camp: Mock Interview Workshop
Thursday, November 8, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: Student Services Annex (SSA) - Career/Transfer Center
 

Friday, November 09, 2018

Fall 2018 Bus Trip to UCLA
Friday, November 9, 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Student Services Annex (SSA) - Career/Transfer Center
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

BUILD PODER Information Table
Tuesday, November 13, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Outside the Student Services Annex (SSA)
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

TAP Honors Transfer Workshop
Thursday, November 15, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: Student Services Annex (SSA) - Career/Transfer Center
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

BUILD PODER Information Table
Tuesday, November 27, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Outside the Student Services Annex (SSA)
 

Monday, December 03, 2018

BUILD PODER Information Table
Monday, December 3, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Outside the Student Services Annex (SSA)
 
Displaying results 21-28 (of 28)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 >  >|