Skip to main content

Committee Members

Deanna Heikkinen, SLO Course and Program Assessment Coordinator
Rafael Arias, GE Pathway Ron Reis, CTE Pathway
Patrick Hunter, Foundational Skills (English)
Adam Littig, Foundational Skills (Math)
Annie Goldman Reed, Student Services
Raul Gonzalez, Administrative Services
Rudy Besikof, Academic Affairs
Maggie Lopez, President's Office
Lisette Martinez, ASU Rep
Rebecca Frank, Chair Curriculum (resource member)
Michelle Fowles, Institutional Effectiveness (resource member)
Deborah Kaye, Professional Development (resource member)



Outcomes Assessment Committee (OAC)

SLO Resources