Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 09, 2018

 
 
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Paper-Based Testing
Friday, September 21 - Saturday, September 22
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, October 13, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Paper-Based Testing
Friday, October 19 - Saturday, October 20
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

CAMPUS CLOSED - Veterans Day
Monday November 12
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Paper-Based Testing
Friday, November 16 - Saturday, November 17
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, November 17, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 
Displaying results 41-50 (of 56)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|