Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

Campus Distance Education Committee (CDEC)
Wednesday, May 6, 1:10 PM - 2:40 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601 - 1601
 
Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, May 6, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, May 07, 2020

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, May 7, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Sunday, May 10, 2020

 

Monday, May 11, 2020

Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, May 11, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, May 14, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Monday, May 18, 2020

Outcomes Assessment Committee (OAC)
Monday, May 18, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - ACA 2417
 
Budget Committee
Monday, May 18, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, May 19, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 
Displaying results 181-190 (of 203)
 |<  <  12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21  >  >|