Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Commercial Voice Showcase
Tuesday, May 29, 8:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, May 31, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Friday, June 01, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Practice Test
Friday, June 1, 8:45 AM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 

Monday, June 04, 2018

 

Friday, June 08, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Paper-Based Testing
Friday, June 8 - Saturday, June 9
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 
HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Practice Test
Friday, June 8, 8:45 AM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, June 9, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Practice Test
Friday, June 15, 8:45 AM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Practice Test
Friday, June 22, 8:45 AM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Chairs & Directors Meeting
Tuesday, June 26, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Student Services Center (SSC) Multipurpose Room 245
 
Displaying results 161-170 (of 178)
 |<  <  9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18  >  >|