Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 25, 2019

"All About Essay Writing and Final Papers" Workshop
Saturday, May 25, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - LARC 212
 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Spring 2019 - Final Examinations
Tuesday, May 28 - Monday, June 3
 
Commercial Voice Showcase
Tuesday, May 28, 7:00 PM
Location: Music (M)
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, May 30, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Saturday, June 01, 2019

"Workshop Participation Recognition Day" Awards and Celebration
Saturday, June 1, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - LARC 212
 

Monday, June 03, 2019

 

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

LAVC Commencement 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 9:00 AM
Location: Monarch Stadium
 

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

Valley Integrated Planning Committee (VIPC)
Wednesday, June 5, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 2504
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

AFT Staff Guild (AFT1521a) meeting
Wednesday, June 26, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 
Displaying results 131-139 (of 139)
 |<  <  5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 >  >|