Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 08, 2019

Commercial Voice Showcase
Sunday, December 8, 2:00 PM
Location: Music (M)
 

Monday, December 09, 2019

Fall 2019 - Final Examinations
Monday, December 9 - Sunday, December 15
 
Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, December 9, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

"All About Essay Writing and Final Papers" Workshop
Wednesday, December 11, 1:30 PM - 11:30 AM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - LARC 212
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, December 12, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

LAVC Women's Basketball Game (LAVC Buddy's All-Star Classic)
Friday, December 13, 8:00 AM - Sunday, December 15, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Fall 2019 - Semester Ends
Sunday December 15
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Technology Committee
Wednesday, December 18, 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, January 09, 2020

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, January 9, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, January 23, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
Displaying results 151-160 (of 224)
 |<  <  12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21  >  >|