Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Campus Distance Education Committee (CDEC)
Wednesday, May 1, 1:10 PM - 2:40 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601 - 1601
 
Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, May 1, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
Valley Integrated Planning Committee (VIPC)
Wednesday, May 1, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, May 2, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Sunday, May 05, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, May 7, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Student Success Committee (SSC)
Wednesday, May 8, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, May 09, 2019

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, May 9, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

American Red Cross Blood Drive
Monday, May 13, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Campus Center (CC) Monarch Hall
 
Displaying results 141-150 (of 172)
 |<  <  9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18  >  >|