Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 05, 2018

LAVC Piano Class/Voice Class Showcase
Monday, November 5, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 
Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, November 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, November 6, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Campus Distance Education Committee (CDEC)
Wednesday, November 7, 1:10 PM - 2:40 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601 - 1601
 
Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, November 7, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
Valley Integrated Planning Committee (VIPC)
Wednesday, November 7, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, November 8, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
LAVC Men's Basketball vs. Trade Tech
Thursday, November 8, 6:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Friday, November 09, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Practice Test
Friday, November 9, 9:00 AM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 
LAVC Women's Soccer vs. Glendale
Friday, November 9, 3:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 
Displaying results 131-140 (of 293)
 |<  <  10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19  >  >|