Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 02, 2020

"How to Write: Resume, Cover Letter, Professional Bio" Workshop
Saturday, May 2, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - LARC 212
 
Valley Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, May 2, 7:30 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 

Monday, May 04, 2020

Safe Zone Ally Workshop: Former and Present Foster Youth
Monday, May 4, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 2503
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

"Parts of Speech: Adjectives vs. Adverbs" Workshop
Tuesday, May 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - LARC 212
 
Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, May 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

Campus Distance Education Committee (CDEC)
Wednesday, May 6, 1:10 PM - 2:40 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601 - 1601
 
Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, May 6, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
LACCD Board of Trustees Meeting - Open Session
Wednesday, May 6, 3:00 PM
Location: Campus Center (CC) Monarch Hall
 

Thursday, May 07, 2020

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, May 7, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Friday, May 08, 2020

"The Parabola, The Ellipse" Math 259 Workshop
Friday, May 8, 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - LARC 203
 
Displaying results 131-140 (of 186)
 |<  <  10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19  >  >|