Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

"All About Essay Writing and Final Papers" Workshop
Wednesday, December 11, 1:30 PM - 11:30 AM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - LARC 212
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, December 12, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

LAVC Women's Basketball Game (LAVC Buddy's All-Star Classic)
Friday, December 13, 8:00 AM - Sunday, December 15, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Fall 2019 - Semester Ends
Sunday December 15
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Tuesday, December 17, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1301
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Technology Committee
Wednesday, December 18, 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, January 02, 2020

Spring 2020 - Filing Period for Graduation Petitions
Thursday, January 2 - Wednesday, April 15
 

Sunday, January 05, 2020

 

Monday, January 06, 2020

 
 
Displaying results 91-100 (of 203)
 |<  <  6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15  >  >|