Skip to main content
WLAC

Student Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 03, 2020

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. Antelope Valley College (Home Game)
Friday, April 3, 2:30 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 
Urinetown, The Musical presented by the LAVC Theater Arts Department
Friday, April 3, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Horseshoe Theater
 

Saturday, April 04, 2020

Urinetown, The Musical presented by the LAVC Theater Arts Department
Saturday, April 4, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Horseshoe Theater
 

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

LAVC Women's Softball vs. West LA College (Home Game)
Tuesday, April 7, 2:30 PM
Location: Softball Field
 

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. Pierce College (Home Game)
Wednesday, April 8, 2:30 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Thursday, April 09, 2020

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. Ventura College (Home Game)
Thursday, April 9, 2:30 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Monday, April 13, 2020

Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, April 13, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

"Argumentative Essay and Appeals of Persuasion" Workshop
Tuesday, April 14, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - Room 212
 
LAVC Women's Softball vs. Bakersfield College (Home Game)
Tuesday, April 14, 2:30 PM
Location: Softball Field
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Grants Committee
Wednesday, April 15, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2502
 
Displaying results 81-90 (of 167)
 |<  <  5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14  >  >|