Skip to main content
WLAC

Student Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, October 3, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
Valley Integrated Planning Committee (VIPC)
Wednesday, October 3, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, October 4, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Saturday, October 06, 2018

LAVC Football vs. West LA
Saturday, October 6, 6:00 PM
Location: Monarch Stadium
 

Monday, October 08, 2018

Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, October 8, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Student Success Committee (SSC)
Wednesday, October 10, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
LAVC Men's Water Polo vs. Cuesta
Wednesday, October 10, 3:30 PM
Location: Aquatics Center (POOL)
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, October 11, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

LAVC Women's Soccer vs. Pierce
Friday, October 12, 4:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, October 13, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 
Displaying results 81-90 (of 256)
 |<  <  5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14  >  >|