Skip to main content
WLAC

Student Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 29, 2018

NO CLASSES - Cesar Chavez Day
Thursday March 29
 
LAVC Men's Baseball vs. Ventura College
Thursday, March 29, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Friday, March 30, 2018

 

Saturday, March 31, 2018

NO CLASSES - Spring Break 2018
Saturday, March 31 - Friday, April 6
 

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

LAVC Women's Softball vs. College of the Canyons
Tuesday, April 3, 3:30 PM
Location: Softball Field
 

Saturday, April 07, 2018

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. Bakerfield College
Saturday, April 7, 1:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Monday, April 09, 2018

Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, April 9, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Student Success Committee (SSC)
Wednesday, April 11, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, April 12, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
LAVC Men's Baseball vs. L.A. Mission College
Thursday, April 12, 2:30 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 
Displaying results 71-80 (of 138)
 |<  <  4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13  >  >|