Skip to main content
WLAC

Student Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, May 31, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Workshop Participation Recognition Day: Awards and Celebration
Saturday, June 2, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Library & Academic Resource Ctr (LARC) - Room 212
 

Monday, June 04, 2018

 

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

LAVC Commencement 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 9:00 AM
Location: Monarch Stadium
 

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, June 9, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 

Saturday, June 30, 2018

LAVC Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony & Dinner
Saturday, June 30, 5:30 PM
Location: Campus Center (CC) Monarch Hall
 

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, July 14, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, August 11, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Fall 2018 - Saturday Classes Begin
Saturday September 1
 
Displaying results 21-30 (of 37)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4  >  >|