Skip to main content
WLAC

Student Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Spanish Prerequisite Challenge
Thursday, August 22, 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Foreign Language (FL) - 105
 

Sunday, August 25, 2019

 
 

Monday, August 26, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Fall 2019 - Filing Period for Graduation Petitions
Wednesday, August 28 - Friday, November 15
 

Saturday, August 31, 2019

 

Monday, September 02, 2019

CAMPUS CLOSED - Labor Day
Monday September 2
 

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, September 3, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

Campus Distance Education Committee (CDEC)
Wednesday, September 4, 1:10 PM - 2:40 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601 - 1601
 
Displaying results 21-30 (of 162)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|