Skip to main content
WLAC

Student Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Fall 2018 - Saturday Classes Begin
Saturday September 1
 

Monday, September 03, 2018

CAMPUS CLOSED - Labor Day
Monday September 3
 

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, September 4, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 
"LAUNCH 18" Student Art Exhibition
Tuesday, September 4, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 
LAVC Women's Soccer vs. Antelope Valley
Tuesday, September 4, 4:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

"LAUNCH 18" Student Art Exhibition
Wednesday, September 5, 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 
Campus Distance Education Committee (CDEC)
Wednesday, September 5, 1:10 PM - 2:40 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601 - 1601
 
Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, September 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
Valley Integrated Planning Committee (VIPC)
Wednesday, September 5, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 06, 2018

"LAUNCH 18" Student Art Exhibition
Thursday, September 6, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 
Displaying results 21-30 (of 249)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|