Skip to main content
WLAC

Student Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 10, 2019

 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Summer 2019 (2nd 5-Weeks Session) - Final Examinations
Thursday, August 15 - Sunday, August 18
 

Sunday, August 18, 2019

 

Sunday, August 25, 2019

 

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, September 3, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

Campus Distance Education Committee (CDEC)
Wednesday, September 4, 1:10 PM - 2:40 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601 - 1601
 
Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, September 4, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, September 12, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

Outcomes Assessment Committee (OAC)
Monday, September 16, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - ACA 2417
 
Budget Committee
Monday, September 16, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
Displaying results 121-130 (of 222)
 |<  <  9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18  >  >|