Skip to main content
WLAC

General Public Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

LAVC Small Combos Concert
Wednesday, May 23, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Music (M) - Music Instrumental Room (112)
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Music 250 Performance Workshop Concert 2 of 2
Thursday, May 24, 11:20 AM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Friday, May 25, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Practice Test
Friday, May 25, 8:45 AM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Commercial Voice Showcase
Tuesday, May 29, 8:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Friday, June 01, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Practice Test
Friday, June 1, 8:45 AM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 

Friday, June 08, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Paper-Based Testing
Friday, June 8 - Saturday, June 9
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 
HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Practice Test
Friday, June 8, 8:45 AM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, June 9, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Practice Test
Friday, June 15, 8:45 AM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Practice Test
Friday, June 22, 8:45 AM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 
Displaying results 81-90 (of 98)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|