Skip to main content
WLAC

General Public Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 27, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Paper-Based Testing
Friday, April 27 - Saturday, April 28
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 
HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Practice Test
Friday, April 27, 8:45 AM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. L.A. Mission College
Saturday, April 28, 2:20 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, May 1, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Friday, May 04, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Practice Test
Friday, May 4, 8:45 AM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Valley Symphony Orchestra Concert
Saturday, May 5, 7:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 

Monday, May 07, 2018

GVGC Board Meeting
Monday, May 7, 7:00 PM
Location: Campus Center (CC) Fireside Room
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Practice Test
Friday, May 11, 8:45 AM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, May 12, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 
LAVC Chamber Singers
Saturday, May 12, 7:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 
Displaying results 61-70 (of 98)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|