Skip to main content
WLAC

General Public Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 02, 2018

GVGC Board Meeting
Monday, July 2, 7:00 PM
Location: Campus Center (CC) Fireside Room
 

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, July 14, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, August 11, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, September 8, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, October 13, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, November 17, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 

Saturday, December 08, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, December 8, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 
Displaying results 11-17 (of 17)
 |<  <  1 - 2 >  >|