Skip to main content
WLAC

General Public Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 05, 2018

LAVC Piano Class/Voice Class Showcase
Monday, November 5, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

American Red Cross Blood Drive
Tuesday, November 6, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Campus Center (CC) Monarch Hall
 
"tautline" Art Exhibition
Tuesday, November 6, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 
Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, November 6, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

"tautline" Art Exhibition
Wednesday, November 7, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 

Thursday, November 08, 2018

"tautline" Art Exhibition
Thursday, November 8, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 
LAVC Men's Basketball vs. Trade Tech
Thursday, November 8, 6:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Friday, November 09, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Practice Test
Friday, November 9, 9:00 AM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 
LAVC Women's Soccer vs. Glendale
Friday, November 9, 3:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

LAVC Football vs. Santa Ana
Saturday, November 10, 6:00 PM
Location: Monarch Stadium
 
Displaying results 31-40 (of 105)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|