Skip to main content
WLAC

General Public Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 01, 2018

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. West L.A. College
Thursday, March 1, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Friday, March 02, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Practice Test
Friday, March 2, 8:45 AM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 

Saturday, March 03, 2018

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. Bakersfield College
Saturday, March 3, 12:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Monday, March 05, 2018

"Black Comix: The Politics and Pleasures of Black Representation" Art Exhibition
Monday, March 5, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 
GVGC Board Meeting
Monday, March 5, 7:00 PM
Location: Campus Center (CC) Fireside Room
 

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, March 6, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 
LAVC Women's Softball vs. Glendale College
Tuesday, March 6, 2:30 PM
Location: Softball Field
 

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

"Black Comix: The Politics and Pleasures of Black Representation" Art Exhibition
Wednesday, March 7, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 

Thursday, March 08, 2018

"Black Comix: The Politics and Pleasures of Black Representation" Art Exhibition
Thursday, March 8, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 
LAVC Women's Softball vs. L.A. Mission College
Thursday, March 8, 2:30 PM
Location: Softball Field
 
Displaying results 21-30 (of 101)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|