Skip to main content
WLAC

General Public Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, February 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Thursday, February 07, 2019

LAVC Men's Baseball Game vs. Oxnard
Thursday, February 7, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Friday, February 08, 2019

LAVC Men's Baseball Game vs. Antelope Valley
Friday, February 8, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

American Red Cross Blood Drive
Monday, February 11, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Campus Center (CC) Monarch Hall
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

LAVC Men's Baseball Game vs. Moorpark
Tuesday, February 12, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

LAVC Men's Basketball Game vs. Antelope Valley
Wednesday, February 13, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
LAVC Women's Basketball Game vs. Antelope Valley - "Teacher Appreciation Night"
Wednesday, February 13, 7:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Friday, February 15, 2019

CAMPUS CLOSED - Presidents' Day
Friday, February 15 - Monday, February 18
 

Saturday, February 16, 2019

LAVC Men's Basketball Game vs. Victor Valley
Saturday, February 16, 3:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
LAVC Women's Basketball Game vs. Victor Valley - "Coaches vs. Cancer Night"
Saturday, February 16, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
Displaying results 11-20 (of 51)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|