Skip to main content
WLAC

General Public Events

Todays Events

ASU Holiday Canned Food Drive
Monday, November 27, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

VGNA Meeting
Tuesday, December 19, 5:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2505
 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

LAVC Men's Basketball vs. Ventura College
Thursday, December 21, 6:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Monday, January 08, 2018

GVGC Board Meeting
Monday, January 8, 7:00 PM
Location: Campus Center (CC) Fireside Room
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

LAVC Women's Basketball vs. Antelope Valley College - Teacher Appreciation Night
Wednesday, January 17, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
LAVC Men's Basketball vs. Antelope Valley College
Wednesday, January 17, 7:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

LAVC Women's Basketball vs. Barstow College
Saturday, January 20, 3:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Monday, January 22, 2018

LAVC Men's Basketball vs. Barstow College
Monday, January 22, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. Compton College
Friday, January 26, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

LAVC Women's Basketball vs. Victor Valley College
Saturday, January 27, 3:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 67)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|