Skip to main content
WLAC

General Public Events

Todays Events

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Wednesday, September 18, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1301
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Academic Senate
Thursday, September 19, 1:10 PM - 2:45 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601
 

Saturday, September 21, 2019

CANCELLED - LAVC Football Game vs. Long Beach City College
Saturday, September 21, 7:00 PM
Location: Monarch Stadium
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

LAVC Women's Soccer Game vs. El Camino College
Tuesday, September 24, 2:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Wednesday, September 25, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1301
 
"Beautiful Melodies" - Soo Biancalana, piano
Wednesday, September 25, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 
LAVC Women's Water Polo Game vs. Santa Monica College
Wednesday, September 25, 3:30 PM
Location: Aquatics Center (POOL)
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

LAVC Women's Soccer Game vs. College of the Desert
Friday, September 27, 1:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, October 1, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Wednesday, October 2, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1301
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 70)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|