Skip to main content
WLAC

General Public Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Wednesday, July 24, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 2509
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Wednesday, July 31, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 2509
 

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Wednesday, August 7, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 2509
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Wednesday, August 14, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 2509
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Wednesday, August 21, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 2509
 

Friday, August 23, 2019

LAVC Women's Water Polo Game vs. Alumni
Friday, August 23, 5:00 PM
Location: Aquatics Center (POOL)
 

Saturday, August 24, 2019

LAVC Women's Water Polo Game vs. Santa Monica College
Saturday, August 24, 3:30 PM
Location: Aquatics Center (POOL)
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

LAVC Football Game vs. Ventura College (Scrimmage)
Thursday, August 29, 6:00 PM
Location: Monarch Stadium
 

Friday, August 30, 2019

LAVC Women's Soccer Game vs. Victor Valley College
Friday, August 30, 4:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, September 3, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 50)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5  >  >|