Skip to main content
WLAC

Faculty & Staff Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, May 6, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, May 07, 2020

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, May 7, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, May 11, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, May 14, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Monday, May 18, 2020

Outcomes Assessment Committee (OAC)
Monday, May 18, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - ACA 2417
 
Budget Committee
Monday, May 18, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, May 19, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Grants Committee
Wednesday, May 20, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2502
 
Technology Committee
Wednesday, May 20, 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Academic Senate
Thursday, May 21, 1:10 PM - 2:45 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601
 
Displaying results 61-70 (of 79)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8  >  >|