Skip to main content
WLAC

Faculty & Staff Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, February 27, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

Urban Forest Committee
Friday, February 28, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Pres. Conf. Room
 

Tuesday, March 03, 2020

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, March 3, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Campus Distance Education Committee (CDEC)
Wednesday, March 4, 1:10 PM - 2:40 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601 - 1601
 
Facilities Planning Committee (FPC) Open Forum re: Academic Complexes
Wednesday, March 4, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2505
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, March 12, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Monday, March 16, 2020

Outcomes Assessment Committee (OAC)
Monday, March 16, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - ACA 2417
 
Budget Committee
Monday, March 16, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, March 17, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Grants Committee
Wednesday, March 18, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2502
 
Displaying results 61-70 (of 102)
 |<  <  2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11  >  >|