Skip to main content
WLAC

Faculty & Staff Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Campus Distance Education Committee (CDEC)
Wednesday, March 4, 1:10 PM - 2:40 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601 - 1601
 
Facilities Planning Committee (FPC) Open Forum re: Academic Complexes
Wednesday, March 4, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2505
 

Thursday, March 05, 2020

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, March 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Saturday, March 07, 2020

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. College of the Canyons (Home Game)
Saturday, March 7, 1:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Monday, March 09, 2020

Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, March 9, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

LAVC Women's Softball vs. Glendale College (Home Game)
Tuesday, March 10, 2:30 PM
Location: Softball Field
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. Citrus College (Home Game)
Thursday, March 12, 2:30 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 
Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, March 12, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

LAVC Women's Softball vs. Moorpark College (Home Game)
Friday, March 13, 2:30 PM
Location: Softball Field
 

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Valley Symphony Orchestra, LAVC Philharmonic Choir, and Piano Performances
Saturday, March 14, 7:30 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 
Displaying results 41-50 (of 127)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|