Skip to main content
WLAC

Faculty & Staff Events

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 08, 2019

Commercial Voice Showcase
Sunday, December 8, 2:00 PM
Location: Music (M)
 

Monday, December 09, 2019

Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, December 9, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, December 12, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

LAVC Women's Basketball Game (LAVC Buddy's All-Star Classic)
Friday, December 13, 8:00 AM - Sunday, December 15, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Technology Committee
Wednesday, December 18, 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, January 09, 2020

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, January 9, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Monday, January 20, 2020

 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, January 23, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, February 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, February 10, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
Displaying results 41-50 (of 115)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|