Skip to main content
WLAC

Faculty & Staff Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 05, 2018

"Black Comix: The Politics and Pleasures of Black Representation" Art Exhibition
Monday, March 5, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, March 6, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 
LAVC Women's Softball vs. Glendale College
Tuesday, March 6, 2:30 PM
Location: Softball Field
 

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

"Black Comix: The Politics and Pleasures of Black Representation" Art Exhibition
Wednesday, March 7, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 
Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, March 7, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, March 08, 2018

"Black Comix: The Politics and Pleasures of Black Representation" Art Exhibition
Thursday, March 8, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 
LAVC Women's Softball vs. L.A. Mission College
Thursday, March 8, 2:30 PM
Location: Softball Field
 
Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, March 8, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Friday, March 09, 2018

"Oasis in Space" Planetarium Show
Friday, March 9, 8:00 PM
Location: Planetarium (PLN)
 

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, March 10, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 
Displaying results 31-40 (of 126)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|