Skip to main content
WLAC

Faculty & Staff Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Work Environment Committee (WEC)
Thursday, October 24, 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
Enrollment Management Committee (EMC)
Thursday, October 24, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - ACA 2509
 
Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, October 24, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

Urban Forest Committee
Friday, October 25, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Pres. Conf. Room
 

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, November 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Campus Distance Education Committee (CDEC)
Wednesday, November 6, 1:10 PM - 2:40 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601 - 1601
 
Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, November 6, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, November 07, 2019

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, November 7, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, November 11, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, November 14, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
Displaying results 31-40 (of 122)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|