Skip to main content
WLAC

Faculty & Staff Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, January 23, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, February 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, February 10, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, February 13, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, February 13, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

CAMPUS CLOSED - Presidents' Day
Friday, February 14 - Monday, February 17
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, February 18, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Grants Committee
Wednesday, February 19, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2502
 
Technology Committee
Wednesday, February 19, 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Academic Senate
Thursday, February 20, 1:10 PM - 2:45 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601
 
Displaying results 11-20 (of 79)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8  >  >|