Skip to main content
WLAC

Faculty & Staff Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 02, 2019

ECE Career Panel
Thursday, May 2, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 
Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, May 2, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Valley Symphony Orchestra - "A Gathering of Friends - A 10th Anniversary Concert"
Saturday, May 4, 7:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, May 7, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Student Success Committee (SSC)
Wednesday, May 8, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, May 09, 2019

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, May 9, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Saturday, May 11, 2019

LAVC Philharmonic Choir Concert
Saturday, May 11, 7:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

American Red Cross Blood Drive
Monday, May 13, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Campus Center (CC) Monarch Hall
 
Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, May 13, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

LAVC Applied Student/Faculty Mentor Concert
Wednesday, May 15, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 
Displaying results 121-130 (of 157)
 |<  <  7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16  >  >|