Skip to main content
WLAC

Faculty & Staff Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Music 250 Performance Workshop Concert 1 of 2
Tuesday, December 3, 11:20 AM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 
LAVC Small Combos Performance
Tuesday, December 3, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) - Music Instrumental Room (112)
 
Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, December 3, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Campus Distance Education Committee (CDEC)
Wednesday, December 4, 1:10 PM - 2:40 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601 - 1601
 
Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, December 4, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Music 250 Performance Workshop Concert 2 of 2
Thursday, December 5, 11:20 AM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 
Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, December 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
DJ Workshop Demo/Concert
Thursday, December 5, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Music (M) - Room 112
 

Friday, December 06, 2019

"Astronaut" Planetarium Show
Friday, December 6, 8:00 PM
Location: Planetarium (PLN)
 

Saturday, December 07, 2019

LAVC Holiday Concert
Saturday, December 7, 7:30 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 
Displaying results 91-100 (of 171)
 |<  <  6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15  >  >|