Skip to main content
WLAC

Faculty & Staff Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Enrollment Management Committee (EMC)
Thursday, April 26, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - ACA 2509
 
Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, April 26, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. L.A. Mission College
Saturday, April 28, 2:20 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, May 1, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, May 2, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Valley Symphony Orchestra Concert
Saturday, May 5, 7:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Student Success Committee (SSC)
Wednesday, May 9, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, May 10, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, May 12, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 
LAVC Chamber Singers
Saturday, May 12, 7:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 
Displaying results 91-100 (of 129)
 |<  <  4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13  >  >|