Skip to main content
WLAC

Faculty & Staff Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 01, 2020

LAVC Women's Basketball vs. Citrus College (Home Game)
Saturday, February 1, 3:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
LAVC Men's Basketball vs. Citrus College (Home Game)
Saturday, February 1, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. Moorpark College (Home Game)
Tuesday, February 4, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, February 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
LAVC Women's Basketball vs. Glendale College (Home Game)
Wednesday, February 5, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
LAVC Men's Basketball vs. Glendale College (Home Game)
Wednesday, February 5, 7:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, February 10, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. LA Harbor College (Home Game)
Tuesday, February 11, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 
LAVC Women's Softball vs. Santa Barbara City College (Home Game)
Tuesday, February 11, 2:30 PM
Location: Softball Field
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Beyond the Blue Art Exhibition
Wednesday, February 12 - Saturday, March 7
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 127)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|