Skip to main content
WLAC

Faculty & Staff Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 23, 2019

LAVC Women's Water Polo Game vs. Alumni
Friday, August 23, 5:00 PM
Location: Aquatics Center (POOL)
 

Saturday, August 24, 2019

LAVC Women's Water Polo Game vs. Santa Monica College
Saturday, August 24, 3:30 PM
Location: Aquatics Center (POOL)
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

LAVC Football Game vs. Ventura College (Scrimmage)
Thursday, August 29, 6:00 PM
Location: Monarch Stadium
 

Friday, August 30, 2019

LAVC Women's Soccer Game vs. Victor Valley College
Friday, August 30, 4:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, September 3, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

Campus Distance Education Committee (CDEC)
Wednesday, September 4, 1:10 PM - 2:40 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601 - 1601
 
Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, September 4, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, September 05, 2019

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, September 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Saturday, September 07, 2019

LAVC Women's Water Polo Mini-Tournament Games
Saturday, September 7, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Aquatics Center (POOL)
 
LAVC Athletic Hall of Fame Recognition BBQ
Saturday, September 7, 5:30 PM
Location: Monarch Athletic Center (MAC) Hospitality BBQ Patio
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 147)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|