Skip to main content
WLAC

Athletics Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 21, 2017

LAVC Men's Basketball vs. Ventura College
Thursday, December 21, 6:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

LAVC Women's Basketball vs. Antelope Valley College - Teacher Appreciation Night
Wednesday, January 17, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
LAVC Men's Basketball vs. Antelope Valley College
Wednesday, January 17, 7:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

LAVC Women's Basketball vs. Barstow College
Saturday, January 20, 3:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Monday, January 22, 2018

LAVC Men's Basketball vs. Barstow College
Monday, January 22, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. Compton College
Friday, January 26, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

LAVC Women's Basketball vs. Victor Valley College
Saturday, January 27, 3:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
LAVC Men's Basketball vs. Victor Valley College
Saturday, January 27, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Thursday, February 01, 2018

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. Butte College
Thursday, February 1, 1:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Friday, February 02, 2018

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. Butte College (DH)
Friday, February 2, 10:00 AM
Location: Baseball Field
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 49)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5  >  >|