Skip to main content
WLAC

Athletics Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 21, 2019

CANCELLED - LAVC Football Game vs. Long Beach City College
Saturday, September 21, 7:00 PM
Location: Monarch Stadium
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

LAVC Women's Soccer Game vs. El Camino College
Tuesday, September 24, 2:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

LAVC Women's Water Polo Game vs. Santa Monica College
Wednesday, September 25, 3:30 PM
Location: Aquatics Center (POOL)
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

LAVC Women's Soccer Game vs. College of the Desert
Friday, September 27, 1:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Friday, October 04, 2019

LAVC Women's Soccer Game vs. West LA College
Friday, October 4, 4:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Saturday, October 05, 2019

LAVC Football Game vs. LA Southwest College
Saturday, October 5, 6:00 PM
Location: Monarch Stadium
 

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

LAVC Women's Soccer Game vs. Glendale College
Tuesday, October 8, 4:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

LAVC Men's Water Polo Game vs. Citrus College
Wednesday, October 9, 3:30 PM
Location: Aquatics Center (POOL)
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

LAVC Women's Soccer Game vs. Bakersfield College
Tuesday, October 15, 4:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

LAVC Men's Water Polo Game vs. Ventura College
Wednesday, October 16, 3:30 PM
Location: Aquatics Center (POOL)
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 22)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3  >  >|