Skip to main content
WLAC

Arts @ LAVC

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Steven Niles, piano
Tuesday, September 18, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Soo Lee Biancalana, piano; Vardan Gasparyan, cello
Wednesday, September 26, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

LAVC Vocal Faculty Recital - Christian Nova, baritone; Patricia Hannifan, piano
Tuesday, October 2, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Valley Symphony Orchestra - "All Baroque Concert 3"
Saturday, October 13, 7:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 
American Guitar Society Concert - Ioana Gandrabur
Saturday, October 13, 8:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

LAVC Wind Ensemble - "Music From Film & TV"
Monday, October 15, 7:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

LAVC Chamber Singers
Tuesday, October 23, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

LAVC Guitar Faculty Recital - Gregory Newton, Jordan Charnofsky
Wednesday, October 31, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Monday, November 05, 2018

LAVC Piano Class/Voice Class Showcase
Monday, November 5, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

The Coffeehouse Trio
Tuesday, November 13, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) - Instrumental Room (112)
 
Displaying results 11-20 (of 30)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3  >  >|