Skip to main content
WLAC

Arts @ LAVC

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

The Coffeehouse Trio
Tuesday, April 30, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) - Instrumental Room (112)
 

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

LAVC Vocal Recital - Christian Nova / Frank Garvey
Wednesday, May 1, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Valley Symphony Orchestra - "A Gathering of Friends - A 10th Anniversary Concert"
Saturday, May 4, 7:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

NGF Jazz Trio
Tuesday, May 7, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Saturday, May 11, 2019

LAVC Philharmonic Choir - "Love, Loss, Redemption, Rebirth"
Saturday, May 11, 7:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

LAVC Applied Student/Faculty Mentor Concert
Wednesday, May 15, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

LAVC Guitar Orchestra, Guitar Ensembles and Soloists
Friday, May 17, 8:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Sunday, May 19, 2019

LAVC Wind Ensemble with The Burbank Community Band
Sunday, May 19, 3:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 
LAVC College Choir and Chamber Singers - "Things With Strings"
Sunday, May 19, 7:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Music 250 Performance Workshop Concert 1 of 2
Tuesday, May 21, 11:20 AM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 13)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|