Skip to main content
WLAC

Arts @ LAVC

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

eight nine leos (featuring Diana Wade, viola; Matthew Cory, bass)
Wednesday, October 16, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Noel Coward's Hay Fever presented by the LAVC Theatre Arts Department
Thursday, October 17, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Horseshoe Theater
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

Noel Coward's Hay Fever presented by the LAVC Theatre Arts Department
Friday, October 18, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Horseshoe Theater
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Noel Coward's Hay Fever presented by the LAVC Theatre Arts Department
Saturday, October 19, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Horseshoe Theater
 
LAVC Guitar Series Concert - Natalia Lipnitskaya, guitar
Saturday, October 19, 8:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Noel Coward's Hay Fever presented by the LAVC Theatre Arts Department
Sunday, October 20, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Horseshoe Theater
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

LAVC Chamber Singers Concert
Tuesday, October 22, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Monday, November 04, 2019

LAVC Piano Class Showcase
Monday, November 4, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

LA's Guitar All-Stars - featuring JC DeLuna and the duo of Chika Inoue and Scott Morris
Saturday, November 16, 8:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Sunday, November 17, 2019

A Musical Tribute to Timothy Jameson
Sunday, November 17, 7:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 20)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|