Skip to main content
WLAC

Academic Dates & Deadlines

Todays Events

Winter 2019 - Priority Registration for Group 1
Now until Wednesday October 24
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Winter 2019 - Priority Registration for Group 2
Thursday, October 25 - Sunday, October 28
 

Monday, October 29, 2018

Winter 2019 - Registration for Group 3
Monday, October 29 - Monday, November 12
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

CAMPUS CLOSED - Veterans Day
Monday November 12
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Winter 2019 - Registration for Group 4
Tuesday, November 13 - Sunday, November 18
 

Sunday, November 18, 2018

 

Monday, November 19, 2018

Winter 2019 - Registration for Group 5
Monday, November 19 - Tuesday, January 1
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

CAMPUS CLOSED - Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 22 - Sunday, November 25
 

Monday, December 10, 2018

Fall 2018 - Final Examinations
Monday, December 10 - Sunday, December 16
 

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Fall 2018 - Fall Semester Ends
Sunday December 16
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 25)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3  >  >|