Skip to main content

Committee Meeting Dates

9/10/18, 10/8/18, 11/05/18, 2/11/19, 3/11/19, 4/8/19, 5/13/19

1:30 pm, ACA 2507

Committee Members

Karen Daar, VP, Academic Affairs*
Deborah diCesare, Academic Affairs
Elizabeth Negrete, Student Services

Faculty Members
June Miyasaki, Senate Appointed*
Patty Melody, Chairs & Directors
Gloria Daims, Faculty
Chauncey Maddren, Faculty   Wesley Oliphant, Faculty                     Phung Huynh, Faculty           Magda Walsh, DE Coordinator

Staff Members
George Sosa, Staff

Student ASU Members
Elijah Rodriguez, ASU Rep

Ex Officio
Michelle Fowles, Dean, Research & Planning

Resource Members
Michelle Fowles, Dean IE




Educational Planning Committee





NameModifiedWorkflow step
 .pdf2018-11-05 EPC Agenda and documents
11/5/2018 3:58:49 PMPublished
 .pdf2018-10-08 EPC Agenda and documents
10/8/2018 4:26:07 PMPublished
 .pdf2018-09-10 EPC Agenda and Documents
9/12/2018 11:48:35 AMPublished
 .docx2018-05-14 EPC Agenda
5/15/2018 4:29:50 PMPublished
 .pdf2018-04-09 EPC Agenda and docs
4/9/2018 4:40:22 PMPublished
 .docx2018-03-12 EPC Agenda
3/12/2018 4:57:12 PMPublished
 .pdf2018-02-12 EPC Agenda and Documents
2/14/2018 4:49:57 PMPublished
 .pdf2017-11-03 EPC Agenda and documents
11/14/2017 10:06:43 AMPublished
 .docx2017-10-08 EPC Agenda
10/9/2017 4:34:28 PMPublished
 .pdf2017-09-11 EPC Agenda and Documents
9/11/2017 4:40:51 PMPublished
 .docx2017-05-08 EPC Agenda
5/10/2017 4:40:16 PMPublished
 .pdf2017-02-13 EPC Agenda and documents
2/15/2017 11:06:42 AMPublished
 .pdf2016-11-14 Agenda and Handouts
11/15/2016 11:29:18 AMPublished
 .docx2016-10-10 EPC Agenda
10/11/2016 4:32:45 PMPublished
 .pdf2016-09-12 EPC Agenda and Handouts
9/12/2016 5:00:53 PMPublished